U.S.Ape -In Nice


  1. Needle in your brain
  2. In Nice
  3. You
  4. Now ya' went
  5. Volvo

Theo Holsheimer: guitar, Mike Sim: vocals & sax, Patrick Kushel: bass&background vocals, Greg Smith: drums

Recorded at Death Pheasant Studios and Sim Studio New York, Mixed and mastered at Media Creative, Produced by Mark/Roy and U.S.Ape